Electrical Products, Inc. has been in business for over 28 years and is based in Atlanta, Georgia. Our agency markets to the commercial, industrial and residential markets with a dedicated specification and end user staff. Our company is made up of experienced business professionals who we feel are the best in the business whether it is sales specification, job site support, administration or warehousing.
Welcome to EPIAtlanta.com! It's

About EPI

Our Team

Name Mobile Email
Robert White 770.654.6367 rwhite@epiatlanta.com
Gene Brooks 770.654.6365 gbrooks@epiatlanta.com
Name Mobile Email Position
David Hosea 770.823.1605 dhosea@epiatlanta.com Sales Manager
Richard Boyd 770.654.6364 rboyd@epiatlanta.com General Manager - Outside Sales
Alton Roberts 850.449.1705 aroberts@epiatlanta.com Outside Sales - FL panhandle, S AL
Amy Carlson 770.815.1980 acarlson@epiatlanta.com Outside Sales - Atlanta, NE and East GA
Chase Dottley 770.549.0725 cdottley@epiatlanta.com Outside Sales - South and West GA
Mason Jones 205.381.3781 mjones@epiatlanta.com Outside Sales - Central & N AL
Name Direct Email Position
Katie Hartsfield 678.805.4074 khartsfield@epiatlanta.com Inside Sales Manager - Commodity Sales
Andrea Beasley 678.805.4072 abeasley@epiatlanta.com General Cable, Stabiloy, Republic Wire, Nehring, Remke
Carol Tinberg 678.805.4070 ctinberg@epiatlanta.com Republic Wire, General Cable, Stabiloy, Nehring, AFC, Southern Grounding
Jeff Wood 678.805.4092 jwood@epiatlanta.com AFC, Allied, Black Guard, Konkore Fittings, Power-Strut, Cope
Keith McRee 678.805.4096 kmcree@epiatlanta.com Cope, E-Box, Emergensee, E-Mon, Halco, LGA, Lind, MGM, Precision, Remke
Andrew Evans 678.805.4091 aevans@epiatlanta.com Allied, Power-Strut
Ron Haney 678.805.4079 rhaney@epiatlanta.com Ebox, EmergenSee, E-mon, Halco, LGA, Lind, MGM, Precision
Name Direct Email Position
Janet Wilbanks 678.805.4076 jwilbanks@epiatlanta.com Order Entry, Expedites, Returns
Jodi Allen 678.805.4078 jallen@epiatlanta.com Order Entry, Expedites, Returns
Glenda White 678.805.4083 gwhite@epiatlanta.com Executive Assistant, HR Manager
Name Direct Email Position
Rodney Kelso 770.549.0089 rkelso@epiatlanta.com Warehouse Manager

Affiliations

EPI is proud to be affiliated with the following organizations:

NEMRA - National Electrical Manufacturers Representatives Association

NEMRA, with its affiliate, the NEMRA Manufacturers Group (NMG), is a North American trade association dedicated to promoting the use of independent manufacturers representatives as the most effective way to market products in the electrical industry.

» Click here to visit the NEMRA website

IEC - International Electrotechnical Commission

International Standards and Conformity Assessment for government, business and society for all electrical, electronic and related technologies.

» Click here to visit the IEC website

NECA - National Electronic Contractors Association

NECA is the voice of the electrical contracting industry, working to promote higher standards, quality workmanship and training for a skilled workforce.

» Click here to visit the NECA website

IBEW - International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

The International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) represents approximately 750,000 members who work in a wide variety of fields, including utilities, construction, telecommunications, broadcasting, manufacturing, railroads and government. The IBEW has members in both the United States and Canada and stands out among the American unions in the AFL-CIO because it is among the largest and has members in so many skilled occupations.

» Click here to visit the IBEW website

Facilities

Click on thumbnails to view the full-size image.